Hi! That's the RETURN OF FLC!! Be carefull Young people!

Publié le par Funny Little Cloud

Oh!Oh!Oh

 

Hi young people !!!


How are my dear virtual friends of Internet ??

Wow a lot of things have happened since my absence of the blog !

 

Above all Rafael NADAL  scored so much !


He has won a lot tournaments our little RAFA !

Ah… He’s the best but  let’s be carefull !

Federer is a real King and he can come back !


On July i’ve been at the concert of Mika at the « PARC DES PRINCES »(it’s in Paris).That was excellent ! It has been a very nice gig.
I have the impression to be in a dream, or rather in a cartoon lol

The first parts of the gig were very cool in particular with Dyonisos and Panic at the Disco !
During this month of July, i ‘ve been on holydays ! Do you want to know where ??

Behold, each year, it’s a real ritual for me, i again go to  the Morrocco. What do you want i love this country. Morrocans are so warm and kind !
The weather was nice and hot ! The landscapes were splendid. It was like a tale ! It  was awesome !

 

The return at work was very very very very veryveryvery HARD !
 




Ah…but when i arrived, i learnt a very good news ! The band Travis release a new album ! Tha’s so great. I’m pressed
I put the video below :

 

 

Moreover, Coldplay will make their performance at paris on september. But i’m so disgusted because i couldn’t go there !!!!!

 

AHHHHHHHHH I’ m fed up to miss my prefered bands ! Well, to console myself i will hope that travis will make a concert soon !

Well children, it’s time to go because…

because….

What ?! You don’t understand ?
I came back of my trip but i have to continue my mission !

How ? Have you forgotten ??
Of course i have to save the world !





Besides Tomorrow i will see the last Batman to find some inspiration lol





FLC THE SUPERHERO FOREVER
Oh!Oh!Oh!

Publié dans English Section

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article