Who am I ?!!! Yeah!

Publié le par Funny Little Cloud

Oh !Oh !Oh ! 



Today , I will introce myself. So, Let's GO!! YEAH!

 

Nickname:  Funny Little Cloud (FLC) 

 

 

Comments about this nickname: 

  I choose this nickname because it really reflects my personnality. Since my childhood, My family was often saying that "my head is in the clouds". It's a proverb in France :). Oh yes i forgot to tell you that I'm French ^^
More over, i like watching clouds and also when i'm in the bus Ah!Ah!

 

Age : Oh Oh Oh  

 

 

Birthdate : Oh /Oh/Oh  

 

 

 

What I Like:  mangas , animated cartoons , video games , musique , nature , cinema ,  draw , travels , Good novels

 

 

What I dislike: injustice,  racism, magazines about stars like Glamour,  realty shows ,shopping , cristicisms and nasty comments about persons  that we don't know.

 

 

My favorite mangas:  Yûyu hakusho, Kenshin le vagabond(ruroni kensin),Dragon ball, Dragon Ball Z, Slam Dunk, Naruto, One piece, Fruit Basket,Hunter X Hunter,I’ll (ou I’ll generation Basket),Détective Conan , D.Gray-Man, Claymore, Chonchu...  

 

 

 

My favorite mangas television seriesSaiyuki, Naruto ,  Mushishi, Honey and clover, One piece, Cowboy Bebop, The vision of Escaflowne, Monster, Full Metal Alchemist, Wolf’s Rain, Fruits Basket, DB,DBZ,Saint Seya ,ôlive et tom . …les series animes du club dorothée quoi^^.  

 

 

My favorite mangas movies: Giblis'movies ,Ruroni Kenshin, Jin Roh, The vision of Escaflowne, Cowboy Bebop,  Disneys, Street fighter's movie ,FFVII Last Order,FFVII advent children…   

 

 

 

My kind of music:  EVERYTHING (rap, jazz, rock...) ! 
I can listen old and recent songs from all the world like japan, india, 
 arabic countries, turkey, english, american, spanish, germany... And french of course :)

 

 

My favorite video games: All sonic, zelda, mario sur toutes les consoles,Tenchus,  Prince of Persia,All Devil May Cray , Final Fantasy VII(i'm a great) , Final Fantasy X,Star Ocean :Till the End Of Time, All street fighters, Soul blade, All Soul Caliburs, All Tekkens,Time Crisis, God of War…  

 

 

My Favorite movies :  The trilogy of Lord of the rings, Star Wars , Dead Poets society,In the name of the Father ,Usual Suspect,  Bruce lee's movies, old Jackie Chan's movies ,les vieux films asiatiques, Big Fish, Nightmare before Christmas , Corpse Bride ,Edouard Scissorhands,sens the sixth ,Gladiator…

 

My favorite animal: the wolf



My kind of novels : historics,  science-fiction , theatre, legendaries and storys. 

 

 

My favorite languages :  Everything! I would be a genius of langauges but it's hard :)
when i pay attention at my english , i think... that it 's very bad...

 

Finally :                                                                           


  
 Why am i always saying "OH!Oh!Oh!" ? 


Oh!Oh!Oh , it's the laughter of Santa Claus.
I love this expression because it can say a lot of things : Hello, Cheerfullness , amazement, surprise,....

Yes, Yes three identical words which can say a lot. Incredible Isn't it ? Ah!Ah! I love!

Let's go to say it again! YEAH!

  

Oh !Oh !Oh !

 
 
 
 
 
 

Publié dans English Section

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article